Exclusively at BONBON, you will be able to taste these little VEGAN fruit candies. Since we received them, we have been devouring them! We think you'll love them! PS: they are not as soft as our usual candies, it's not for lack of freshness, but the lack of gelatin.
Ingredients: Sugars (Sugar, Glucose syrup), Corn starch, Water, Lactic acid, Malic acid, Citric acid, Sodium malate, Pectin, Concentrated fruit juice (apple, grape, pear), Natural flavors, Concentrated black carrot juice, Curcumin, Paprika extract.
Other information: Gluten free. May contain traces of nuts and peanuts.