Vegan Fruity Popsicles
Exclusively at La boîte à bonbons, you will be able to taste these little VEGAN fruity gummies. Since we received them, we have been devouring them!
PS: they are not as soft as our usual candies, it's not because of the lack of freshness, but the lack of gelatin.
You can find them in every box this month.
INFORMATION ABOUT THIS CANDY
Sugars (Sugar, Glucose syrup), Corn starch, Water, Lactic acid, Malic acid, Citric acid, Sodium malate, Pectin, Concentrated fruit juice (apple, grape, pear), Natural flavors, Concentrated black carrot juice, Curcumin, Paprika extract.
Gluten free. May contain traces of nuts and peanuts..